| Condition | |
|:---:|:-----------:|
| Blinded | One |
| Charmed | Both |
| Deafened | One |
| Exhaustion | Both |
| Frightened | Both |
| Grappled | One |
| Incapacitated | One |
| Invisible | One |
| Condition | |
|:---:|:-----------:|
| Paralyzed | One |
| Petrified | One |
| Poisoned | One |
| Prone | One |
| Restrained | One |
| Stunned | One |
| Unconscious* | One |
|
*Unless caused by the pair's hit point pool dropping to 0
***Actions.*** A dvati pair has one action, one bonus action, and one reaction between them. If they can make multiple attacks (e.g. through the feature Extra Attack), either or both may make them.
If one dvati uses an Attack action, the other may use their bonus action to also Attack, though they do not get to add their ability score to the damage of the second attack. This functions exactly like Two-Weapon Fighting, and may be affected by fighting styles and feats.
If one dvati uses their action to Dash, Disengage, Dodge, Help, Hide, Ready, or Search, the other may use a bonus action to do the same.
***Spellcasting.*** A dvati pair may only cast one spell per turn, as per normal rules. They can only concentrate on one at a time, though one can be designated the concentrator. If the concentrator takes damage, concentration ends as usual. If the non-concentrator takes damage, the Constitution save made to keep concentrating is made at advantage.
Either dvati may provide the components for a spell, and the spell may originate at either dvati. The originator of the spell need not be the concentrator.
***Equipment and Attunement.*** Each dvati must have their own equipment. Each has their own AC affected by their own armor (though class features will still affect both). If relevant and allowed by the DM, a dvati character may start with twice the amount of equipment or gold.
A dvati pair still only has three attunement slots. Any magical item a dvati carries only affects the one who carries it, though items that affect any shared abilities affect both. (E.g. A Belt of Storm Giant Strength will affect the pair's Strength score.) Other specifics will have to be determined case-by-case.
***Miscellaneous.*** A single dvati requires the same amount of food, water, and rest as a human. A dvati's twin does not usually count as an ally for the purpose of flanking. (DM dependent.) Effects that cannot target *self* do not target or affect a dvati's twin.
\pagebreak
### Detect Balance Score Breakdown
* ASI +2 — 8
* Choice of ASI +1 — 5
* 30 feet movement — 0
* Common +1 Language — 0
* Focused Movement (same as Tabaxi's Feline Agility) — 4
* Mental Connection* — 4
* Fortitude (advantage on a situational to common roll) — 3
* Single Mind* (shared HP vulnerability) — -2
* Conditions* (can still act even if affected) — 4